This video of support from senior Council Officers and Members outlines why winning the London Borough of Culture bid would be so key to the borough.

The statements are available as individual clips below.

Cllr Teresa O’Neill OBE
Leader of the Council

Cllr Peter Craske
Cabinet lead for Culture

Gill Steward
Chief Executive

Toni Ainge
Deputy Director for Communities

Jane Richardson
Assistant Chief Executive Regeneration and Growth

Paul Moore
Director of Place Communities and Infrastructure

Jacky Tiotto
Director of Children’s Services

Richard Blakeway
Chairman of BexleyCo

Michael Bate
Head of Finance

Dr Anjan Ghosh
Director of Public Health

Stuart Rowbotham
Director of Adults Services

Posted by bexweb1958

Work in the Communications & Marketing team, London Borough of Bexley

Leave a Reply